supreme council

Bookmark and Share

President Nechirvan Idris Barzani, Prime Minister
Vice President Qubad Jalal Talabani, Deputy Prime Minister 
Minister of Finance & the Economy Rebaz Mohammad
Minister of Planning Ali Osman Haji Badri Sindi
Minister of Municipalities & Tourism Mrs Newroz Mawlood Amin
Minister of Trade and Industry Samal Sardar
Minister of Agriculture & Water Resources Abdulstar Majeed
Chairman of Investment Board Dr. Noori O. Abdulrahman (Acting)
Secretary of Council